Contact our team

Administration

CEO

Frank Max Laursen

Frank@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 2091 2202

Financial manager

Claus Hønborg

Claus@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Sales

SBU manager, EMS

Keld Ravnmark

Keld@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 2780 4959

Supply Chain Coordinator

Linda Drud Jensen

Linda@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 29613550

Procurement

Procurement manager

Allan Juhl Hansen

Allan@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Purchaser

Lene N. Thomsen

Lene@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Junior purchaser

Signe C. N. Wiborg

Signe@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Quality / PTA

Quality manager

Thore Lund Jensen

Thore@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Production Assistant

Michael
Andersen

Michael@micro-technic.com 

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Production Assistant

Annette Jeppesen

Annette@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

R&D

Software manager

Karl R.
Olsen

Karl@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Project Manager

Anders Q. Sørensen

Anders@micro-technic.com 

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Electronic engineer

Lars B. Frederiksen

Lars@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Engineer student

Simon Juul Møller

Simon@micro-technic.com 

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Production

Production manager

Jimi Klitholm Sandgreen

Jimi@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Teamleader SMT

Anita M. Jensen

Anita@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Test Manager

Jacob R. Hussak

Jacob@micro-technic.com

Phone: +45 6615 3000

Get in touch

Location

Smedevænget 5,
5560 Aarup

Business hours

MON-FRI 08:00 – 16:00

Contact Us